Schlagwörter

,

Give peace a Chance…DC #275Ich hoffe ihr hattet eine schöne Zeit! In den letzten Wochen hatte ich leider wenig Zeit und habe die Challenges etwas vernachlässigt. Um so mehr habe ich es genossen nun etwas Zeit für mich zu haben. Ich habe mich ins Zeug gelegt, um alle Challenges nachzuholen und mir die faszinierenden, verschiedenen Beiträge der anderen Teilnehmer anzusehen!

Weiter unten, in der Galerie, findet ihr die DC #271 beads of Courage, #272 classic zentangle in black and white plus red, #273 tangle remix and #274 Show your countries colours inspiriert durch  meine Heimatstadt Düsseldorf, in Deutschland.

I hope you had a nice time! During the last weeks I did not have enough time to join the challenges. I missed them very much and so I definately enjoyed to have finally time to look at the fascinating, different artworks from the last challenges and I did my best to catch up.

In the gallery below you will find:  DC #271 beads of Courage, #272 classic zentangle in black and white plus red, #273 tangle remix and #274 Show your countries colours inspired by my hometown Düsseldorf, Germany.

